Latest Products http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com Latest Products Sun, 27 Sep 2020 18:28:53 +0530 en-us http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com Imipenem & Cilastatin Injection http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/imipenem-cilastatin-injection-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/imipenem-cilastatin-injection-supplier.htm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 From marketplaces of Amritsar(India) to all the others, our organization is capable of providing the product to purchasers as per requirement. Our products are packed under controlled conditions to ensure their quality is not compromised and buyers are presented with brand new products. We have an ultramodern facility to pack our products. Immunorel Injection http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/immunorel-injection-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/immunorel-injection-supplier.htm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reputed as trader in the industry and situated in the well-connected area of Amritsar(India). The company has segregated its infrastructure into several units and one of them is packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products for ensuring safe and secure deliveries. Reditux Injection http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/reditux-injection-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/reditux-injection-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Placed in Amritsar(India), we are an entity acknowledged for our superior products and matchless services. Owing to the complete help of our dexterous staff, we present products that are certified as in conformance with the set norms. Rituximab needed 4 Anti cancer treatment Tenvir Tablets http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/tenvir-tablets-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/tenvir-tablets-supplier.htm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment terms are clear and the methods we use are practical. New customers can connect with us any time for further payment related queries and learn about our policies. We are Amritsar(India) based organization, affianced in making available the finest lot of products in the market. Anti D Immunoglobulin Injection http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/anti-d-immunoglobulin-injection-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/anti-d-immunoglobulin-injection-supplier.htm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our expertise in the domain, we are able to supply excellent quality Anti D Immunoglobulin Injection at very reasonable price. We, being a customer centric organization, make sure that the transactions are carried out by the professionals so as to avoid any kind of confusion. We sternly maintain payment records for the satisfaction of our clients.   Other Details: Liquid Injection Monoclonal Human Albumin Baxter Injection http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/human-albumin-baxter-injection-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/human-albumin-baxter-injection-supplier.htm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we take complete care of the products that we offer, we make excellent arrangements for their storage as well. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage at buyer's end. The raw material that is used for manufacturing superior grade products is sourced from the reliable places after complete quality confirmation. Imbruvica Capsules http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/imbruvica-capsules-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/imbruvica-capsules-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep transparency in dealings, we offer our clients an invoice including the details of the products, quantities and price on which both the parties agreed for the payment. Moreover, our payment procedure is safe. Our team professionals ensure that the products we offer are sternly manufactured using the certified array of raw materials. We conduct strict quality checks while sourcing the raw material. Filgrastim Injection http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/filgrastim-injection-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/filgrastim-injection-supplier.htm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Only high quality raw materials have been used for the production of our products as we comply with all quality standards. We keep in consideration that the inputs (raw material) used are of incredible quality and meet the set industrial norms. Thus, the final products are as per the globally accepted quality standards. Afinitor Tablets http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/afinitor-tablets-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/afinitor-tablets-supplier.htm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay completely assured for safe and dependable payment procedures. Our storage facility is capacious to maintain large stock. So, clients are free to approach us for urgent and massive requirements. Levalon Tablets http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/levalon-tablets-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/levalon-tablets-supplier.htm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Not just designing and manufacturing, but we make sure that the packaging of the products is also given the priority. Our packaging experts make use of quality packaging material to deliver the product undamaged. With diligence, hard work and dedication, we have worked our way up and become established provider in Amritsar(India). Surgical Thermometer http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/surgical-thermometer-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/surgical-thermometer-supplier.htm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by modern transit facilities and thus while located in Amritsar(India), we are able to reach any destination easily. Our prime concern is to fulfill variegated requirements of the clients, all the time. And, to achieve this objective, we have installed a capacious warehouse. Ligaclip 400 Ligating Clip http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/ligaclip-400-ligating-clip-supplier-application.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/ligaclip-400-ligating-clip-supplier-application.htm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is made to go through a string of quality regulatory processes to make sure they are according to industry standards. With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. Disposable Surgical Face Mask http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/disposable-surgical-face-mask-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/disposable-surgical-face-mask-supplier.htm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To pay for an order, we can agree upon a payment method as per you and our convenience. We are okay with online as well as offline payment options and wish to make payment easy. Assistance from the smart packaging system has enabled us to meet bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our experts ensure safe packaging of the products. Ethicon Non Absorbable Surgical Sutures http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/ethicon-non-absorbable-surgical-sutures-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/ethicon-non-absorbable-surgical-sutures-supplier.htm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details : Non absorbable surgical suture U.S.P. Sterilised surgical needled suture(branded silk black) 45 mm 3/8 circle Sterile overwrap 2-0(3 metric) Trulene Non Absorbable Surgical Sutures http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/trulene-non-absorbable-surgical-sutures-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/trulene-non-absorbable-surgical-sutures-supplier.htm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details: Non Absorbable Surgical Suture U.s.p. Sterile Overwrap Unique Trupass Needle Sutures India Protecting Lives PMM1 Prolene Mesh http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/pmm1-prolene-mesh-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/pmm1-prolene-mesh-supplier.htm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details : Polypropylene Non Absorbable synthetic Surgical Mesh One Pack Per Box Made in India Division of JOHNSON & JOHNSON LTD, Isoflurane Liquid http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/isoflurane-liquid-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/isoflurane-liquid-supplier.htm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company packs the entire range of products with superior-grade packaging material that is nontoxic and recyclable. Furthermore, the packaging prevents damage and ensures the product is kept safe. We are instrumental in offering the exceptional assortment of product that are deigned and manufactured only after complete examination of the raw materials and inputs used. Ethicon Absorbable Hemostat http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/ethicon-absorbable-hemostat-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/ethicon-absorbable-hemostat-supplier.htm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Installation of modern packaging facility assists us in meeting standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. In addition, our professionals ensure safe packaging of the products. Our range is manufactured strictly as per the globally accepted norms, thus, you can rely on us completely. Cautery Pencil http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/cautery-pencil-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/cautery-pencil-supplier.htm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for placing small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! Owing to the complete help of our dexterous staff, we present products that are certified as in conformance with the set norms. PMII Prolene Mesh http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/pmii-prolene-mesh-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/pmii-prolene-mesh-supplier.htm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details: (7.6 cm x 15 cm) Polypropylene Non Absorbable Synthetic Surgical Mesh Six Packet Per Box   Sterile: Strictly of contents guaranteed unless package has been opened or damaged Lotus Skin Stapler http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/lotus-skin-stapler-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/lotus-skin-stapler-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to attain complete client credibility, we offer several options to the clients. Also, we make sure that the transaction is completely secure and confidential. We have high-tech and spacious storage unit that is incorporated with all required amenities vital for a safe storage of the products till the final send off. Supervised by efficient personnel, they ensure zero damage to the items to keep up the standards. Ethicon Endo Surgery Ligaclip Extra 300 Clips http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/ethicon-endo-surgery-ligaclip-extra-300-clips-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/ethicon-endo-surgery-ligaclip-extra-300-clips-supplier.htm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : 6 Clips titane/ Chargeur (moyens/larges) 6 Titanclips je Magazin (mittelgroB) 6 Clips in titanio/recarga (medio-gramdi) 6 Clips em titanio/recarga (medio-gramdes) 6 Clips de titanio/Carga (intermedios/grandes) 6 Titanium Clips/patroon (medium/groot) Ligaclip Applicator http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/ligaclip-applicator-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/ligaclip-applicator-supplier.htm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a good rapport with the prominent e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway. With this, we guarantee instant and hassle free transactions. Seeking a trusted Ligaclip Applicator supplier? Our organization is the best one and able to fulfill wholesale orders. Ultrasound Rolls http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/ultrasound-rolls-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/ultrasound-rolls-supplier.htm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Substances that are used for the production of different types of goods are named as raw materials. We source these materials only from the trustworthy vendors after complete checking. Owing to our expertise in the domain, we are able to supply excellent quality Ultrasound Rolls Sony at very reasonable price. Electric Operating Table http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/electric-operating-table-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/electric-operating-table-supplier.htm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 From cash payment to bank transfer, we are comfortable with any of these payment options. As per your convenience, you can make the payment for your order. The offered lot is in complete compliance with the industry standards thus, high in demand. Hospital Curtains http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/hospital-curtains-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/hospital-curtains-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name, if seeking for high quality products that are prepared using the best grade material and modern technology. Our associates procure it from the reliable names after complete quality satisfaction. Over the years, our company has formed alliances with various leading logistics services providers. Therefore, we can make timely delivery of consignments. Ceiling Mounted OT Lights http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/ceiling-mounted-ot-lights-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/ceiling-mounted-ot-lights-supplier.htm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the emerging Suppliers of OT Light and have been serving markets with the premium products. We carry out the quality examinations only under the vigil supervision of the quality auditors. Hospital Semi Fowler Bed http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/hospital-semi-fowler-bed-supplier.htm http://www.akpharmaandsurgical.com/hospital-semi-fowler-bed-supplier.htm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To deliver the products in a safe manner at customer's end, we have exceptional warehouse management system. We have a voluminous warehouse, installed with all required facilities essential for safe storage of the orders. Owing to a wide distribution network, our company is bracketed with prominent Suppliers of Semi Fowler.